專業視頻編輯器 不可用
iOS 現在

留下您的電子郵件以獲取直接下載鏈接 專業視頻編輯器 Windows和Mac.

了解更多

加入成功。 您很快就會收到一封電子郵件。

我們已經向該郵箱發送了一封電子郵件。

最佳 iPhone 視訊轉換器

將影片轉換為 iPhone 上的任何格式

線上免費 iPhone 影片轉換器

正在努力尋找線上影片轉換器來轉換 iPhone 上的影片嗎? KitsRun iPhone 視訊轉換器是您最好的答案! 它允許您免費將 iPhone 影片轉換為 MP4 或任何您想要的線上格式。 此外,它運行速度快,同時保持原始視訊品質。 只需在您的 iPhone 上訪問我們的網站並上傳文件即可。 您將立即完成奇妙的線上轉換。 別再等了! 立即嘗試,體驗最好的 iPhone 影片轉換!

想要無限制地轉換文件? 試用高級轉換器!

專業視頻轉換器
  • 導入和導出的文件大小不受限制
  • 以 300 倍的速度在 60 多種格式之間轉換文件
  • 保存來自 320 多個站點的 4K 音樂和 1,000K 視頻
  • 強大的視頻編輯工具:修剪、裁剪和合併

如何在 iPhone 上轉換影片?

  • 1.上傳目標文件

    只需將文件拖曳到上傳框或直接點擊上傳圖示即可。

    上傳目標文件
  • 2. 選擇所需的輸出格式

    從文件格式清單中選擇所需的輸出格式。

    選擇所需的格式
  • 3。 開始轉換

    只需點擊“轉換”按鈕即可在幾秒鐘內轉換影片。

    開始轉換

讓我們的轉換器大放異彩的神奇特性

  • 將影片轉換為 200 多種格式

    我們適用於 iPhone 的最佳線上影片轉換器可讓您在 iPhone 上將影片轉換為 GIF、MP4、MP3 或任何其他 200 多種格式,反之亦然,無需任何費用。 在這裡享受精彩的 iPhone 影片轉換!

  • 免費 iPhone 影片轉換器

    KitsRun 免費 iPhone 影片轉換器致力於為您提供免費的 iPhone 影片轉換體驗,輕鬆將影片轉換為 iPhone 影片格式或任何線上檔案格式,絕對免費。

  • 線上轉換影片文件

    透過我們的 iPhone 線上視訊轉換器,您無需安裝任何程式即可在 iPhone 上將影片轉換為音訊。 只需在 iPhone 上的任何瀏覽器上造訪我們的網站,您就可以在幾秒鐘內獲得轉換後的檔案。

  • 快速更改影片格式

    我們的快速 iPhone 視訊轉換器致力於為您提供最好的 iPhone 視訊轉換服務,能夠以極快的速度轉換視訊文件,而不會損失品質。 在這裡享受超快的轉換!

  • 出色的線上轉化

    KitsRun 的頂級 iPhone 影片格式轉換器旨在在 iPhone 上轉換高品質的影片檔案。 作為一個注重品質的線上工具,我們讓您在沒有品質損失的情況下享受最好的影片轉換。

  • 適用於大多數瀏覽器

    我們的 iPhone 視訊轉換工具能夠處理 iPhone 上任何瀏覽器上的任何視訊檔案轉換,包括 Chrome、Firefox、IE、Microsoft Edge 等。高效、輕鬆地轉換影片!

有關 iPhone 影片線上轉換器的常見問題解答

  • iPhone 使用什麼影片格式?

    iPhone 支援許多流行的視訊格式,包括 MOV、MP4、M4V、AVI、H.264 視訊、High profile、AAC 音訊和 MPEG Segment。 如果您想將影片轉換為iPhone影片格式進行播放,您可以選擇我們的線上免費iPhone影片轉換工具!

  • iPhone 上最好的視訊轉換器是什麼?

    KitsRun 線上 iPhone 影片轉換器 絕對是您正在尋找的。 它是一款功能強大的線上轉換器,可讓您在 iPhone 上免費將 iPhone 影片轉換為任何格式或將影片轉換為 iPhone 影片檔案格式。 此外,它在以閃電般的速度轉換影片的同時不會降低影片品質。

  • 如何在 iPhone 上將影片轉換為 GIF?

    借助我們最好的 iPhone 視訊轉換器,您可以在 iPhone 上將任何影片轉換為 GIF 檔案。 它 100% 免費且易於使用。 只需上傳您的視訊檔案並選擇 GIF 作為輸出格式,您將在幾秒鐘內獲得 .gif 圖像。

  • 我可以在 iPhone 上免費將 MOV 轉換為 MP4 嗎?

    想要獲得 MOV 到 MP4 轉換器的免費工具嗎? 只需求助於我們最好的 iPhone 視訊轉換器,這是一款出色的工具,可讓您 4% 免費在線將 .mov 轉換為 .mp100。 只需三下簡單的點擊,您就可以輕鬆獲得您想要的 MP4 影片。

  • 如何將 iPhone 影片轉換為 MP4 格式?

    正在尋找 iPhone 視訊 MP4 轉換器來將您的檔案轉換為 MP4? 我們的iPhone影片線上轉換器專為您將iPhone影片轉換為MP4,甚至在iPhone上將影片轉換為MP3而設計。 100% 免費且使用安全!

  • 如何批次轉換 iPhone 上的影片檔案?

    我們的 高級轉換器 絕對是您的最佳選擇,因為它能夠批量轉換 1,000 多種格式的視訊文件,且沒有大小限制。 此外,它以極快的速度轉換視頻,而絲毫不影響品質。

您如何評價我們?

如果您喜歡線上 iPhone 影片轉換器,請給我們評分 5 顆星!

5 顆星
評論

上次更新時間:2023-12-05

到達頂點
 > 專業視頻轉換器 > iPhone視頻轉換器

Pro Video Editor is not available
for iOS now

Leave your Email to get direct download links of the Pro Video Editor for Windows & Mac.

Learn More

Join successfully. You will receive an email soon.

We've already sent an email to this mailbox.

Best iPhone Video Converter

convert video to any format on iPhone

Online Free iPhone Video Converter

Struggling to find an online video converter to convert videos on your iPhone? KitsRun iPhone video converter is your best answer! It allows you to convert iPhone video to MP4 or any format you want online at no cost. Besides, it works fast while maintaining your original video quality. Simply visit our site on your iPhone and upload the file. You will complete the fantastic online conversion in no time. Wait no more! Try it now and experience the best iPhone video conversion!

Wanna Convert Files Without Limitation? Try the Premium Converter!

Pro Video Converter
  • Unrestricted file size for importing and exporting
  • Convert files between 300+ formats at 60X speed
  • Save 320K music and 4K videos from 1,000+ sites
  • Powerful video editing tools: trim, crop, and merge

How to Convert Video on iPhone?

  • 1. Upload the Targeted File

    Simply drag the files to the upload box or tap the Upload icon directly.

    Upload the Targeted File
  • 2. Select Desired Output Format

    Pick the desired output format you want from the file format list.

    Select the Desired Format
  • 3. Start Converting

    Simply tap the Convert button to convert videos in a few seconds.

    Start the Conversion

The Fantastic Traits That Make Our Converter Shine

  • Convert Video to 200+ Format

    Our best online video converter for iPhone enables you to convert video to GIF, MP4, MP3, or any other 200+ formats and vice versa on iPhone without any charge. Enjoy a wonderful iPhone video conversion here!

  • Free iPhone Video Converter

    KitsRun free video converter for iPhone strives to offer you a cost-free iPhone video conversion experience, effortlessly converting video to iPhone video format or any file format online with definitely no charge.

  • Convert Video File Online

    With our online video converter for iPhone, you're able to convert video to audio on iPhone without installing any program. Simply visit our site on any browser on iPhone, and you can get the converted files in seconds.

  • Change Video Format Fast

    Committed to offering you the best iPhone video converting service, our fast iPhone video converter is in a position to convert video files at rocket-fast speed without losing quality. Enjoy a super-fast conversion here!

  • Excellent Online Conversion

    KitsRun's top-notch iPhone video format converter is designed to convert video files in top quality on iPhone. As a quality-oriented online tool, we allow you to enjoy the best video conversion without quality loss.

  • Work on Most Browsers

    Our iPhone video converting tool is capable of handling any video file conversion on any browser on your iPhone, including Chrome, Firefox, IE, Microsoft Edge, etc. Converting video efficiently & effortlessly!

FAQ about iPhone Video Converter Online

  • What video format does iPhone use?

    The iPhone supports many popular video formats, including MOV, MP4, M4V, AVI, H.264 video, High profile, AAC audio, and MPEG Segment. If you want to convert video to iPhone video format for playback, you can choose our online free iPhone video converting tool!

  • What is the best video converter for iPhone?

    KitsRun online iPhone video converter is definitely what you're looking for. It's a powerful online converter that allows you to convert iPhone video to any format or convert video to iPhone video file format for free on your iPhone. Besides, it won't reduce video quality while converting video at lightning-fast speed.

  • How to convert video to GIF on iPhone?

    With our best video converter for iPhone, you're in a position to convert any video to GIF files on your iPhone. It's 100% free and easy to use. Simply upload your video files and select GIF as the output format, and you will get the .gif images in seconds.

  • Can I convert MOV to MP4 for free on iPhone?

    Want to get an MOV to MP4 converter free tool? Just resort to our best iPhone video converter, which is a fantastic tool that allows you to convert .mov to .mp4 online at 100% no charge. You can get the MP4 videos you want effortlessly with only three simple clicks.

  • How to convert iPhone video to MP4 format?

    Looking for an iPhone video to MP4 converter to make your files converted to MP4? Our iPhone video online converter is designed for you to convert iPhone video to MP4 and even convert video to MP3 on iPhone. 100% free and safe to use!

  • How can I convert video files on my iPhone in batch?

    Our Premium Converter is definitely your best choice since it's able to convert video files between more than 1,000 formats in batches without size restrictions. Besides, it transforms videos at blazing-fast speed without compromising quality at all.

How Would You Rate Us?

Please rate us 5 stars if you like the online iPhone video converter!

of 5 stars
reviews

Last updated: 2023-12-05

toTop
 > Pro Video Converter > iPhone Video Converter